

## Military Impacted Schools Association (800) 291-MISA

www.militaryimpactedschoolsassociation.org

## MISA Executive Board 2022-2023

Region 1 Helen Payne

North Hanover Township Schools

Board of Education Office 331 Monmouth Road Wrightstown, NJ 08562

(609) 738-2600

hpayne@nhanover.com

Region 2 Craig Fiegel

Mascoutah Community Unit SD #19

421 West Harnett Street Mascoutah, IL 62258 (618) 566-7414

fiegelc@msd19.org

Region 3 Burnie Roper

Lackland Independent School District 2460 Kenly Avenue, Bldg. 8265 San Antonio, TX 78236-1244

(210)357-5002

roper.b@lacklandisd.net

Region 4 Thomas Addington

Central Union School District

157u83 18<sup>th</sup> Avenue Lemoore, CA 93245 (559) 925-2616

taddingt@central.k12.ca.us

Region 5 Mark Vollmer

Minot AFB School District #160

215 2<sup>nd</sup> Street, SE Minot, ND 58701 (701) 857-4400

mark.vollmer@minot.k12.nd.us

Region 6 Keith Mispagel

Fort Leavenworth School District

207 Education Way

Fort Leavenworth, KS 66027

(913) 651-7373

kmispagel@usd207.org

Region 7 John Erickson

Central District-Hawaii Department of Education

Office of the Superintendent 1390 Miller Street, STE #309

Honolulu, HI 96813 john.erickson@k12.hi.us

Member-at-Large Will Hardin

Camden County Schools 311 South East Street Kingsland, GA 31548

(912) 729-5687

whardin@camden.k12.ga.us

Member-at-Large Aaron Harrison

Waynesville R-VI School District

200 Fleetwood Drive Waynesville, MO 65583

(573) 842-2601

aharrison@waynesville.k12.mo.us

**Executive Director** Kyle Fairbairn

MISA

6327 South 196<sup>th</sup> Street Omaha, NE 68135 (402) 305-6468 kykef@hotmail.com

**Secretary** Helen Payne

North Hanover Township Schools

Board of Education Office 331 Monmouth Road Wrightstown, NJ 08562

(609) 738-2600

hpayne@nhanover.com